Latest Products http://www.matcopackaginguae.com Latest Products 16-12-20 en-us http://www.matcopackaginguae.com Corrugated Carton Boxes http://www.matcopackaginguae.com/corrugated-carton-boxes.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In order to cater to varied demands of the buyers, we make available Corrugated Carton Boxes in different sizes. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Corrugated Carton Boxes. Paper Tubes http://www.matcopackaginguae.com/paper-tubes.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The paper used in the manufacturing of Tubes is quality approved and is procured from the reliable vendors of the market. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Paper Tubes. Edge Board http://www.matcopackaginguae.com/edge-board.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Edge Board is multi-layered craft paper formed in rigid angle. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Edge Board. Sturdy construction and dimensional accuracy are some of the attributes that make our Edge Board highly popular. Container Bolt Seals http://www.matcopackaginguae.com/container-bolt-seals.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sturdy construction, corrosion resistance and dimensional accuracy are the few words that better describe our Container Bolt Seals. We are counted among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Container Bolt Seals. Plastic Seals http://www.matcopackaginguae.com/plastic-seals.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The plastic used to manufacture these seals is procured from the reputed sources of the market. Our Plastic Seals are gaining high popularity in the market due to their sturdy construction and dimensional accuracy. Metal Seals http://www.matcopackaginguae.com/metal-seals.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Seals that we offer are known for their corrosion resistance, sturdy construction and dimensional accuracy. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Metal Seals. The metal used to manufacture these seals is quality approved and adds durability to them. Foam Rolls http://www.matcopackaginguae.com/foam-rolls.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Foam Rolls that we offer can withstand high pressure and temperature conditions. We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Foam Rolls. Due to our well-equipped production unit, it is easy to produce a wide range of Foam Rolls at a time. Stretch Film Rolls http://www.matcopackaginguae.com/stretch-film-rolls.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Stretch Film Rolls, offered by us, can tolerate adverse temperature and pressure conditions. We are reckoned among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Stretch Film Rolls. We have a well-equipped production unit that enables us to produce Stretch Film Rolls in bulk at a time. Polypropylene Straps http://www.matcopackaginguae.com/polypropylene-straps.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in heavy as well as light Polypropylene Straps. The best thing about our Polypropylene Straps is that they are mildew resistant and have excellent UV protection. We share glorious credentials in the list of top, etc. Cord Strap http://www.matcopackaginguae.com/cord-strap.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cord Strap is used for protecting cargoes from getting damaged. We make available Cord Strap in various sizes so as to cater to varied demands of the buyers. By bringing forth such a wide range, etc. Bopp Tapes http://www.matcopackaginguae.com/bopp-tapes.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bopp Tapes have added a new dimension to packaging industry. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Bopp Tapes. The best thing about our Bopp Tapes is that they are strong and have superb adhesion. Dunnage Bags http://www.matcopackaginguae.com/dunnage-bags.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dunnage Bags are also known as air cushions, inflated bags and airbags, which are used to secure cargoes. These bags are the convenient and cost-effective way of protecting goods from getting damaged during transit.