Latest Products https://www.matcopackaginguae.com Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 16:05:33 +0530 en-us https://www.matcopackaginguae.com Corrugated Carton Boxes https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/corrugated-carton-boxes.htm https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/corrugated-carton-boxes.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to cater to varied demands of the buyers, we make available Corrugated Carton Boxes in different sizes. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Corrugated Carton Boxes. We manufacture these boxes using quality approved basic material and the latest techniques ta our well-equipped production unit. We also conduct stringent quality tests on Corrugated Carton Boxes so as to ensure that only the defect-free product reaches the customer's end. Paper Tubes https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/paper-tubes.htm https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/paper-tubes.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The paper used in the manufacturing of Tubes is quality approved and is procured from the reliable vendors of the market. We are enlisted among the reputed manufacturers and Suppliers of Paper Tubes. The testing of these tubes is done using the latest techniques following the set industry standards. We have the capability to deliver retail as well as bulk orders for Paper Tubes within the stipulated time frame. Edge Board https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/edge-board.htm https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/edge-board.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Edge Board is multi-layered craft paper formed in rigid angle. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Edge Board. Sturdy construction and dimensional accuracy are some of the attributes that make our Edge Board highly popular. Container Bolt Seals https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/container-bolt-seals.htm https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/container-bolt-seals.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sturdy construction, corrosion resistance and dimensional accuracy are the few words that better describe our Container Bolt Seals. We are counted among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Container Bolt Seals. The manufacturing of our Container Bolt Seals is done under the supervision of experts. Thus, buying them from us will be the safest option for the buyers. One can obtain these seals from us in small as well as bulk quantities. Plastic Seals https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/plastic-seals.htm https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/plastic-seals.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The plastic used to manufacture these seals is procured from the reputed sources of the market. Our Plastic Seals are gaining high popularity in the market due to their sturdy construction and dimensional accuracy. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Plastic Seals. The manufacturing and testing of our Plastic Seals are done using the latest techniques under the supervision of experts. Metal Seals https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/metal-seals.htm https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/metal-seals.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Seals that we offer are known for their corrosion resistance, sturdy construction and dimensional accuracy. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Metal Seals. The metal used to manufacture these seals is quality approved and adds durability to them. Our Metal Seals are subjected to stringent quality tests so as to eliminate each and every possibility of defect from them. EPE Foam Roll https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/epe-foam-roll.htm https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/epe-foam-roll.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Foam Rolls that we offer can withstand high pressure and temperature conditions. We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Foam Rolls. Due to our well-equipped production unit, it is easy to produce a wide range of Foam Rolls at a time. We make available Foam Rolls in different sizes so as to cater to variegated requirements of the buyers. One can place retail as well as bulk orders for these rolls with us. Stretch Film Rolls https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/stretch-film-rolls.htm https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/stretch-film-rolls.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stretch Film Rolls, offered by us, can tolerate adverse temperature and pressure conditions. We are reckoned among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Stretch Film Rolls. We have a well-equipped production unit that enables us to produce Stretch Film Rolls in bulk at a time. We are capable of delivering retail; as well as bulk orders for Stretch Film Rolls within the committed time frame. Polypropylene Straps https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/polypropylene-straps.htm https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/polypropylene-straps.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in heavy as well as light Polypropylene Straps. The best thing about our Polypropylene Straps is that they are mildew resistant and have excellent UV protection. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Polypropylene Straps. Different colors of these straps are available with us. If interested in buying small or bulk quantity of Polypropylene Straps, count on us. Cord Strap Buckle https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/cord-strap-buckle.htm https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/cord-strap-buckle.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cord Strap is used for protecting cargoes from getting damaged. We make available Cord Strap in various sizes so as to cater to varied demands of the buyers. By bringing forth such a wide range, we have become the sought after Manufacturer and Supplier of Cord Strap. We entertain retail as well as bulk orders for the strap with us. It can be obtained from us at the best market price. Bopp Tapes https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/bopp-tapes.htm https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/bopp-tapes.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bopp Tapes have added a new dimension to packaging industry. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Bopp Tapes. The best thing about our Bopp Tapes is that they are strong and have superb adhesion. Dunnage Bags https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/dunnage-bags.htm https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/dunnage-bags.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dunnage Bags are also known as air cushions, inflated bags and airbags, which are used to secure cargoes. These bags are the convenient and cost-effective way of protecting goods from getting damaged during transit. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Dunnage Bags. The best thing about Dunnage Bags is that they are flexible and reusable. One can obtain these bags from us in small as well as bulk quantities. Bopp Tapes https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/bopp-tapes.htm https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/bopp-tapes.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture bopp packaging tapes that are made from high grade plastic. Bopp packaging tapes are excellent for those applications which involve closing cartons. Used in homes and offices, our bopp packaging tapes are highly acknowledged for their optimum quality. The bopp packaging tape offered by us is available with and without release liner. Also these bopp packaging tapes are available in various thicknesses, mesh structure and temperature resistance qualities. attributes high grade plastic quality rich tear proof easily cut tight adhesive bond excellent holding capacity Aluminium Seal https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/aluminium-seal.htm https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/aluminium-seal.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bubble Wrap https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/bubble-wrap.htm https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/bubble-wrap.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugated Paper Roll https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/corrugated-paper-roll.htm https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/corrugated-paper-roll.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Offset Printed Boxes https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/offset-printed-boxes.htm https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/offset-printed-boxes.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Edge Board https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/paper-edge-board.htm https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/paper-edge-board.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Slip Sheets https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/paper-slip-sheets.htm https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/paper-slip-sheets.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polythene Sheet https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/polythene-sheet.htm https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/polythene-sheet.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermocol Sheet https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/thermocol-sheet.htm https://www.matcopackaginguae.com/thermocol-sheet.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530